CCW Class FL
April 19, 2018
Introduction to Rifle / Carbine
August 7, 2018
Show all

NYA CCW Florida One on One

$200.00

Not Your Average (NYA) Concealed Carry Class! Get ready to get TRAINED.

This is a 1 on 1 class with world experienced pros.

Class takes place in one of our action bays, simulating a “real life” scenarios. This is a course valid for the application of the Concealed Carry permit in the State of Florida. It will include safety, function, use & handling plus the State law. IT IS A LIVE FIRE COURSE. Firearm and ammo included. You will use an average of 200 rounds.

WHAT YOU NEED TO BRING:

  • Drivers License or a valid government issued photo ID
  • Form of Payment: We accept Cash, Check (or) Credit Card

ADDITIONAL INFO:

  • You may take the class before turning 21 and submit the application afterwards.
  • The current validity period for a Florida Concealed Weapon License is seven (7) years.
  • The State of Florida concealed weapons license is good in (34) states.
  • All instructors are Nationwide Firearms Instructors and are certified through the State of Florida.
  • If you have a DD214 you are exempt from the Class.

Price and Time of the Course:

  • The Price of this Course is $ 200
  • 4 Hours of Training
Category:
Description

Not Your Average (NYA) Concealed Carry Class! Get ready to get TRAINED.

This is a 1 on 1 class with world experienced pros.

Class takes place in one of our action bays, simulating a “real life” scenarios. This is a course valid for the application of the Concealed Carry permit in the State of Florida. It will include safety, function, use & handling plus the State law. IT IS A LIVE FIRE COURSE. Firearm and ammo included. You will use an average of 200 rounds.

WHAT YOU NEED TO BRING:

  • Drivers License or a valid government issued photo ID
  • Form of Payment: We accept Cash, Check (or) Credit Card

ADDITIONAL INFO:

  • You may take the class before turning 21 and submit the application afterwards.
  • The current validity period for a Florida Concealed Weapon License is seven (7) years.
  • The State of Florida concealed weapons license is good in (34) states.
  • All instructors are Nationwide Firearms Instructors and are certified through the State of Florida.
  • If you have a DD214 you are exempt from the Class.

Price and Time of the Course:

  • The Price of this Course is $ 200
  • 4 Hours of Training
Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “NYA CCW Florida One on One”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *